You are here: Home Staff

Current Staff

Professors

 

Scientific Staff

Lecturers


Corinna Rauer

Salam-Project

 


PD Dr. Piet van Eeuwijk

Current fields of medicine anthropology

 


Dr. Margarete Brüll

Museums excursion

 

Dorktorant*innen

 

Study Program Coordination

 

(Position currently unoccupied, urgent mails will be forwarded)

BA-Coordination:

 

MA-Coordination:

 

Former employees and professors

Foto Klaus PolkowskiProf. Dr. Judith Schlehe

judith.schlehe@ethno.uni-freiburg.de

From 2002 to 2022 Director of the Institute of Ethnology

Prof. em. Dr. Rolf Herzog (†)

Former director of the Institute of Ethnology

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Köhler (†)

Until 30.09.2002 Director of the Institute of Ethnology

Prof. Dr. Stefan Seitz

Since 1970 at the Institute of Ethnology. Professor from 1980 to 2010

Prof. Dr. Lothar Käser

Until 2011 Professor (apl.) at the Institute of Ethnology

 

Dr. Andreas Volz

Former lecturers


Tina Brüderlin


Dr. Martin Büdel


Juan Luis Camacho CuevaDr. Piet van Eeuwijk

WiSe 21/22: Aktuelle Felder der Medizinethnologie

peter.vaneeuwijk@unibas.ch


Dr. Rebecca Hofmann

rebecca.hofmann@ph-freiburg.de


Rosaly Magg

 


Prof. Dr. Antje Missbach

antje.missbach@uni-bielefeld.de


Dr. Eva-Maria Sandkühler

Carmen Scheuerle de Brito

Salam-Projektseminar

Former third-party employees

NameFörderungE-Mail-Adresse
Dr. Katharina Heitz Tokpa DFG  
Dr. Eric J. Haanstad BMBF EJHaanstad@nd.edu
Olivia Klimm DFG  
Paritosha Kobbe DFG
Larissa Mogk DFG
Melanie Nertz DFG melanie@nertz.de
Fiona Pfeiffer DFG
Dr. Evamaria Sandkühler (geb. Müller) DFG  
Kathrin Sharaf
DFG kathrinsharaf@hotmail.com
Dr. Primus M. Tazanu VW Stiftung tazanu@yahoo.co.uk
Michiko Uike-Bormann DFG muike@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de
Dr. Vissia Ita Yulianto  DAAD/BMBF

vissia_ita@yahoo.com

Secretariat

NameFunktionTelefon/FAXE-Mail-Adresse
Sekretariat Allgemein +49 761 203 3593 sekretariat@ethno.uni-freiburg.de

Dr. Margarete Brüll

Sekretariat +49 761 203 3593 margarete.bruell@ethno.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Johannes Sturm

Sekretariat,
IT-Beauftragter,
Masterbewerbungen

+49 761 203 3593 johannes.sturm@ethno.uni-freiburg.de

Student assistants

NameFunktionTelefonE-Mail-Adresse
Lara Lehmann Hiwi +49 761 203 3593
Lisa Höhn

Hiwi

Student contact person for the Master's program in Ethnology

+49 761 203 3593

Eva Walcher Hiwi +49 761 203 3593
Antonia Tungel Hiwi +49 761 203 3593

Ines Tönnissen

Hiwi +49 761 203 3593

Pauline Tempel

Hiwi +49 761 203 3593